Useful links

Training Institutes

• Ackerman Institute for the Family (New York) www.ackerman.org
• Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust (London) www.tavistockandportman.nhs.uk


Associations  

• European Family Therapy Association www.europeanfamilytherapy.eu

• International Family Therapy Association www.ifta-familytherapy.org
• Association for Family Therapy and Systemic Practice www.aft.org.uk
• American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy www.aamft.org

• National branch of EAP. www.nopg.gr

• European Association for Psychotherapy www.europsyche.org

• Ελληνική Εταιρεία Συμβουλευτικής www.hac.com.gr
• European Association for Counseling www.eacnet.org

• Ελληνική Ψυχολογική Εταιρεία www.elpse.gr

• Greek Psychological association www.seps.gr

• The European Federation of Psychologists Associations www.efpa.be
• British Psychological Association www.bps.org.uk
• American Psychological Association www.apa.org

• Greek Psychiatric Association www.psych.gr

• The Royal College of Psychiatrists www.rcpsych.ac.uk

• American Psychiatric Association www.psych.org


Scientific journals

Australian and New Zealand Journal of Family Therapy www.anzjft.com

 

Counseling Psychology Quarterly http://www.routledgementalhealth.com/journals/details/0951-5070/

Family Process www.familyprocess.org

Families, Systems and Health  www.apa.org/pubs/journals/fsh/index.aspx 

International Journal of Group Psychotherapy www.guilford.com

Journal of Family Therapy  onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/%28ISSN%291467-6427

Journal of Marital and Family Therapy onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1752-0606

Journal of Systemic Therapies www.guilford.com/pr/jnst.htm 

Psychotherapy: Theory, Research, Practice, Training www.apa.org

The American Journal of Family Therapy www.tandf.co.uk/journals/titles/01926187.asp

 Psychotherapy Networker  www.psychotherapynetworker.org

 Journal of Family Psychotherapy  www.tandf.co.uk/journals/titles/08975353.asp

 American Journal of Psychotherapy www.ajp.org

 Intern. J. of Narrative Therapy and Community Work www.dulwichcentre.com.au/international-journal-narrative-therapy.html

 Narrative Inquiry http://benjamins.com/catalog/ni

 Εξαρτήσεις  www.exartiseis.gr

 Μετάλογος 


Free access journals

International Journal of Collaborative Practices http://collaborative-practices.com

Narrative Works Journal www.taosinstitute.net/narrative-works-journal

Explorations: An e-journal of Narrative Practice www.dulwichcentre.com.au/e-journal.html

Συστημική Σκέψη & Ψυχοθεραπεία www.hestafta.org περιοδικό

Περιοδικό Αντιστίγμα (Δίκτυο για τα δικαιώματα και τις παραβιάσεις στο χώρο της ψυχικής υγείας) www.antistigma.gr 

 Περιοδικό της EFPA  http://efpa.magzmaker.com/efpanewsmagazine/

European Journal of Counseling Psychology https://ejcop.psychopen.eu 


International publishing companies

• Guilford Press www.guilford.com
• Karnac Books www.karnacbooks.com
• Psychology Press www.informaworld.com
• Routledge www.informaworld.com
• Sage Publications www.sagepub.co.uk
• Wiley-Blackwell eu.wiley.com
• Open University Press www.openup.co.uk
• Norton www.wwnorton.com